});

Methacton United Leadership Team

All members of the executive council are elected to serve two-year terms. Elections are held in November of each year and take effect in January of the following year. All director and delegate positions are appointed by the Excecutive Council and serve at will.

Executive Council

Position Name Term Expiration
President John Larcinese
president@methactonunited.org
Nov 2018
Director of Coaching Andy Wilkes
doc@methactonunited.org
N/A
Secretary Cathy Alexander
secretary@methactonunited.org
Nov 2019
Treasurer Ralph Navarrete
treasurer@methactonunited.org
Nov 2019
VP, Communications Michelle Bauer
communications@methactonunited.org
Nov 2020
VP, Marketing VACANT  
VP, Intramural Soccer Jeff Davis
intramurals@methactonunited.org
Nov 2018
VP, Travel Soccer Haven Hoilett
travel@methactonunited.org
Nov 2019

Directors

Position Name
Director, Facilities and Equipment Phil Rush
Phil.Rush@methactonunited.org
Director, Fundraising VACANT
sponsors@methactonunited.org
Director, Procurement Kristen O'Neill
kristen.oneill@methactonunited.org
Director, Referees Rob Murray
referees@methactonunited.org
Director, Risk Management John Larcinese, Secretary
secretary@methactonunited.org
Director, Scheduling VACANT
scheduling@methactonunited.org
Director, School District Affairs
Methacton School District
VACANT
 
Director, Township Affairs
Lower Providence Township
George Ozorowski
george.ozorowski@methactonunited.org
Director, Township Affairs
Worcester Township
Doug Willen
doug.willen@methactonunited.org
Director, Uniforms VACANT
uniforms@methactonunited.org
League Delegate, Central League Mark Trigone
mark.trigone@methactonunited.org
League Delegate, Delco Steve Orcutt
steve.orcutt@methactonunited.org
League Delegate, PAGS VACANT
 

 

Adidas